Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that a bad condition should be accepted while others claim that it would be better to struggle in such situations to make them prove. I believe everything can be changed if you make an effort.

People can change their situations as they wish although sometimes it seems too hard. For instance, if you work somewhere does not provide enough facilities to keep you rewarding, you can leave there easy to find a better option. But sometimes it would be impossible for you to leave your job because it would be risky or even it might take a long time to find somewhere that you desire. But you can handle it by your tact. You can first find your new job before leaving your current job so it helps you keep your opportunities to make an aware choice.

The other problem can people may be involved with is the place they live. All countries do not have standard conditions to persuade their residents to stay due to lots of problems that they are challenging with them such as crisis economic, pollution, high cost of life, war and the other issues. Therefore migration has occurred because people prefer to leave their hometown to find the best place to live. It is not something simple that everyone is able to do because they will face lots of challenges during this process but it is not impossible to do if you want it indeed.

But we do not forget sometimes there are some problems that are not unavoidable since they cover a wide range of society in which people are not able to cope with them alone. It demands a huge effort and support that is done from the government side but this does not mean we cannot do anything even in such situations. For example, consider a country that faces a natural disaster like an earthquake or jungle firing. People can have a pivotal role to help the government to reduce the range of destruction through voluntary cooperation.

In conclusion, I believe people have enough power to make any changes even when it looks more than their abilities since the world consist of people then they can make it as they want even in tough situations.