Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Life is the name of ups and down. Sometimes situation makes life beautiful and we enjoy that moments and suddenly some incident make life miserable. Some people believe that life goes as it is. They accept their condition like shortage of money and unsatisfactory job on the other hand other school of though beleive on chnage they beleive tha everything can be chnaged it all depends on their dreams and struggle. Both group have strong arguments on their believe.

The group of society which believe life go with flow why they take tension to desire more and more because human can never be thankful which he had. if someone have unsatisfactory job and shortage f money it can be acceptable but if they have not a happy family life no meaning of anything which they had. A desired job want to many sacrifies This bunch of people are happy with their life and don't struggle to change it.

The other school of thought believe on struggle and improve their situations. We live once and we should male it best if we satisfied which we have then life will be stopped and bore.when human come on earh he was live in a jungle and eat grass but after time he make it better now he is unbeatable he can fly and thing what he want.people want enough money as he can even buy anything in this world.

Both group of people have strong argument on their opinion but in my opinion if we satisfy on what we have we can not get more and make life more comfortable but on other hand if we always i search of more and more we cannot satisfy in our lifes which make life tensed. We should thankful what we have but must struggle to make life better.