Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an d improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argued that, it is better to adjust with the difficult situations like unsatisfied jobs or lack of money, while others claimed that it is good to overcome such crises in best ways. However, in my opinion, there are many strategies to surpass the every problems in our life , therefore do the best in every stages is the key to success than remained the same difficulties.

People who support to stay in bad situations often thinks that accept the reality is the best human nature. Along with that, they might believe every bad circumstances has something good in future. So, adjust the situation or live as the way of life is rather beneficial to argue for bright future, expanded Job opportunities or even financial crisis. For instance, having a job is better than unemployment even though the work is irrelevant or lack of satisfaction. Similarly, minimal wages would be enough instead of apply for increment or other trial to get more money. Furthermore, some oppose to more trials or improvements often thinks such arguments or applications may lead to further complications. It may be due to feeling of insecurity or poor self esteem.

On the other hand, many people trying to compete with the crises or warriors in front of their pathways by confidence and endless hardworking. This would be beneficial not only to them but also the employee and the society itself. Never ending opportunities would be available within a fraction of second whether to have a courage to pass through. It would be good enough to success in their life and to have a self satisfaction and realisation of the actual capability of themselves. For example, stay long for the similar undeveloped conditions would mitigate the overall wellbeing of mind and body to the core. However, doing something to manage or wake up from such things would enhance the living standard and status of the person. Most famous people including scientists, artists and celebrities are often trying their best to achieve a good stand in their life irrespective of the acceptance or adjusting nature of their early life.

To sum up, accepting the reality of various difficulties in life is okay to some extend. Nevertheless, in my perspective, being able to survive such credentials by personal abilities and capabilities would be more advantageous.