Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In our time and age, occurring unpleasant situations during the life-time is an issue that numerous people have brought ideas about. Furthermore, disputation as to whether admitting agonizing circumstances including inadequate occupancy and job deficit or ameliorating the condition of such situations has been a highly long-running controversy for a certain period of time now. This essay will display a further deliberation with the prototypes on both outlooks and its influence on society.

Granted, it is widely accepted that we have been dwelling in a “the rich get richer whereas the poor get poorer” in terms of income gaps within a generation. Thence, at the present time, myriad number of our quotidian hassles is linked to our job satisfaction as well as revenues or money shortages. Consequently, an accelerating number of people deemed this conditions as hardships of life and try to accept this situation easily. On ground that they speculated that the life is consisting of difficulties and this is principles and regulations of life.

Needless to say, there are those who maintain the idea that people should endeavor severely when they confront tough incidents or suffer from the pauperism. There are several reasons for this tendency. First and foremost, they eternally lead their life with faith and hope. As we know, the mankind should believe in himself in the first place. On the other hand, they prefer to struggle with the trials of life as well as it render them to become adamant and enlightened members of society.

With the above-presented demonstration, I would like to draw my conclusion as follows. In final analysis, I have a propensity to confide that we always face with difficulties during our life-time. Therefore, it is a best strategy to maintain equilibrium between the difficulties of life and attempts. Because, every attempt toward courageousness.