Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is said that the right thought is to admit a negative condition, such as unhappiness in working and inadequate income, while others assume that the effort of improvement for something like that ought to do. I believe that such drawbacks should be improved with positive views to face them.

On the one hand, it is claimed that going ahead with disadvantages is normally accepted. Because of interfering of outside things in the life such as the differently fundamental conditions, that may not be change. For instance, those who were born in poor families, they will not have as various opportunities for entering higher education and seeking satisfied job as those in the rich. Moreover, the improvement of negative situations will take much time and significantly effort, let alone not to making sure that is either successful transformation or worse one. For example, if someone wants to earn more money and they can spend their savings to invest for making more profits, in contrast, they can also get lost completely.

On the other hand, the improvement of negative issues should take into consideration seriously and so does my point. Firstly, we can not know those coming into us, but we can change the way we face them with optimistic points of views. Only by having sufficient trust about positive changing passion, we will have approximately 50% of success. Secondly, making an effort and action of enhancing personal situations helps us obtain a lifelong goal as well as a bright future. Consequently, we will have deserved a glory for all continuous effort on the date we will be unexpected.

In conclusion, accepting drawbacks does have some right reasons for someone, but it seems to me that resolution of improving them makes us better in the future.