Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many researchers say that people’s brain immediately hold bad situations. Also, majority of people think more bad events and, however, some try to escape thinking badness. These views have influenced hard people. So, I will debate these opinions and give my view in these paragraphs.

Most of people believe and get bad sights and situations, once. If one says negative view about other person, others agree his/her sights. We know that everybody has good and bad behavior or every situation have two impacts for all. For this reason, people say that once bitten twice shy, such as, they frustrate to do some work or hesitate to be good some event. Because, they are had an influenced last events or practices. For instance, my classmate always considers that majority people might be bad and every event or process can impact badly for her.

On the other hand, some claim that every situation may be for goodness. Behind this event, people will learn another skill. So, they try to do better now rather than past. And then they suggest if people think about goodness, their life and work may improve and be good. For example, my neighbor always considers that every person should do good work and look at “the world” with the best ideas and “eyes”. As a result, they can get improved and reside peace- say he.

If I say my point view, people should do think about the best situation and agree them. At that time, they can be good at some work or improve.

To conclude, many people, immediately, receive bad situations. Other people try to escape thinking bad process. I, personally, believe that people do not consider about them and agree them on their mind.