Some people believe that it is best way to accept bad situations,such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued whether it is better way to cooperate with bad situations like less amount of money or doing a job which not liked by masses or try to compete with that types of challenges to tackle with this obstacles. However, I am in accord with second perception and I will explicated both the prospectives along with my viewpoint in the fourth upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with description, the one school of thought in the favour of former statement and deems that today’s challenging world is full with competitors.Due to this, everyone is running made cat rat race to earn huge amount of wealth and try to touch the highest stair of success. As a results, it is very difficult for humans to get good job related to their interest, choices as well. That is why it is beneficial for people to accept that bed conditions and please themselves to give priority to that jobs which the get easily and start doing that unsatisfactory works rather than choice. In addition to this, lack of money is also major concern among individuals in present days as nowadays it is not easy to get vast proportions of wealth that is why people need to stay positive and start their lives with utilising some amount of pennies which they have only. For example, majority of regions are suffering from unemployment issue that is why it is not a piece of cake to get satisfactory job or more money. All in all, it is best to accept the situation and cooperate with that.

Nevertheless, the another school of thought in against with primary view and said that it is not a good idea to leave the situation than tackling with it. The reason is that, nowadays parents are spending huge amount of wealth on the education of their pupils and their degree achievements with good marks. So, it is right of every youngster to achieve the goal to get job according their interest, earn more bread and butter to meet their expenses as well. This is the reason that nothing is impossible in this world so that is why they should never give up and try their best to win their satisfaction level. For instance, the owner of dell company which is manufacturing laptops is not completed his degree but he did not like to work under other person. Likewise, he wants his own kingdom such as business. Due to this,he was working with full dedication and now become a owner of a company. Lastly, humans try to improve their hurdles to tackle with that types of obstacles.

In my prospective, I am in favour of last statement because I think that people should make them strong to fight with that problems as compared to leave that on god is will. Additionally, it is fact that humans beings have three basic needs like food,shelter and clothes and satisfied with that but i considered that if people want to fulfil their dreams and have to change in reality than they never feel afraid from that kinds of problems as it is stumbling stone in their way to stop them to get. Moving further, humans have not nature to accept defeat because humans is inspiration. The fact is that, people never give up in every fields such as science, medical,political and etcetera. For example, human is the only person who reached on the moon with their efforts.so, people have to try to defeat that bed conditions than leaving them.

To recapitulate, although, it is tough task to search job related to choice or interest and earn more money for masses in present competitive world, yet it is generally said that nothing is impossible in this world so if generations will do their better to achieve level of success than they never loss and definitely win the dreams which come to true.