some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school age children. others think that time is better spent on more academic sujects. discussboth views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some people that all the school-going children should have physical activity classes in their daily routine in school, while some others opine that the time can be spent well in learning academics. The essay will further emphasize on both sides of the argument.

To begin with, there are many reasons for people who consider that student should focus on academics rather than on physical fitness. Firstly, these people think that outstanding performance academically would provide the child with good job opportunities. Moreover, they also feel that it would improve the students' understanding of the subject. For instance, a child found to spend more than half of his time would be ahead of his friends in class and would get settled in his life earlier than his classmates. Furthermore, some parents are also of the same opinion and would put pressure on their kids to study all the time.

On the contrary, some argue that children should be physically fit and it is possible only by attending classes on physical education. This is because of the impetus that they feel if the child is fit, he would eventually acquire success in all aspects of his life. Firstly, the child does not undergo any pressure due to his time spent equally on studies and sports. Moreover, this would improve his cognitive skills, which makes him understand all the things effectively and he also would be able to build communication skills. Furthermore, the child always stays healthy.

In my opinion, I feel studies without any other activity would make the students feel stressed and this would affect the child's future. All the schools should include physical exercise classes in the daily schedule of all the class students.

To conclude, most of the people feel that concentrating in academics would make the children succeed in life. However, I feel that the child will be successful only if he is exposed to some kind of physical activity in his early ages. I also consider that all schools should make physical sports classes mandatory in the daily schedule of students.