Some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Children's education is one of the most controversial and hot debated areas as every parent wants the marvelous future for the child. Thus, there is a point of view that attraction to sport should consider devoting in schools, whereas opponents claim that studying academic is more significant for kids’ pastime. This essay will examine both side and explain why is Physical Education is likely to be an integral part of curriculum.

On the one hand, in the modern world children are more and more involved in playing video games and watching online videos. Moreover, it seems that majority of youngsters since early ages have private smartphone and spend plenty of time with it. This perhaps leads to the sedentary lifestyle and obesity among schoolers. Some social researches in Australia confirm the fact that young people devote their leisure time to the TV. Secondly, including Physical culture as a constant subject from primary school may give the students an opportunity for further definition of their profession. It is means that not all pupils are appropriate for the technical or humanitarian science, someone can be excellent in physical achievement and performance. By this way a person could understand this in state educational system and obtain more effective career prospects.

Conversely, recipients of the academic programs and technological progress of the society might point out that it is considerable to rely on the mathematician subjects due to the needs of the nation in engineers, constructors and scientists. This makes sense in case when kids are tempted by that subjects from his childhood, however, in opposite situation it will be waste of their time. Finally, in megapolices the problem is the threat for youngers play for sport games outside, because of the lack of suitable space, what is sufficient issue for the authorities’ solving.

It is logical to conclude that despite of the shortage and unappropriate location for the doing sports for children and tendency of someones for science subjects, involving young generation into physical activity has outweigh advantages, which community can not deny in form of overall health conditions as physical so mental.