Some people believe that it is good to share information as much as possible in scientific research, buisness and the acadamic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and gi

The revolutionary advancements in field of science and technology endowed man with ability to share information globally by having access to internet. It is considered by some that by sharing information with humanity, future of world is enhanced, while other claims that information is too much valuable because it need finance for security and maintenance. Although sharing information is vital for growth and development in field of scientific research, business, and academics, it is risky to share secret information because of its sensitivity.

In era of internet many universities, businesses, and academic institutions are consistently improving to increase the availability of information for rapid growth and development. For this reason, many firms are now looking into open-source to enhance their collaboration for production. For instance, Microsoft has open-sourced their window 10 recently and has also purchased the Github to enhance the collaboration for supporting the open-source computer programming projects. Many university portals provide profiles and ongoing research information of professors to invite interested candidates globally under supervision to continue the research for industries.

Not only Information is the core assets of many businesses, but also it needs financial support for security and maintenance. Some scientific research information needs too much security and should not be allowed to be shared freely because of their sensitivity they can lead to chaos and terror. Shared openly, nuclear physics confidential research access for terror organizations will be leading to chaos and death of humanity.

In conclusion, although information sharing has great impact on growth and development, it is necessary to secure valuable and confidential information. Only if information is funded and filtered properly can we increase growth in research for better world.