Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and five yo

In the new digitalization era, many information around the world spread-up fastly as the same as the growth of media communication such as the internet. However, some masses have their reason to the argument that the information in the aspect about science and business shall be published and others believe that information must be shared price.

To begin with, the easy access to information leads to the development of humankind. By the invention of the internet, today, the education sector has increased the number of research materials where these research are shared and continued by the scientist around the world. For instance, research about aerospace material has developed from wood material, changed by aluminum, and today, substituted to the composite. Likewise, in the business sector, the enormous companies, such as Google, have opened the business plan to the public to get more investor. The use of information brings advantage to the people.

On the other hand, some data must be protected and given to the appropriate user. In the military sector, all of the data and research is secured. If the information is known by the public, the utilization of information will seize the country defense. Similarly, some research in the international shall be priced to preventing the dysfunction of information.

In conclusion, sharing data to the masses shall be considered based on the importance. Some information in the education is shared freely to improve the development of research, moreover, not all of the information is protected to prohibit the malfunction.