In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many issued about the medical problem are caused by junk food, and the government has the solution to change the human habit in consuming junk food by including extra cash. However, both parties have their reason to the argument whether expensive junk food will give more beneficial for human or not.

To begin with, the communities, especially who live in the metropolitan, are compelled to be work instantly as possible. There is not enough time to reserving of a meal for people who work in the busy field. One thing that can be minimized is when they buy junk food. This food opens the solution to cut-down time. For example, the businessman has a tidy schedule, sometimes, he forgets to get a breakfast in the morning, as the way to the work, people can visit fast food outlets such as MCD, KFC, and etc.

On the other hand, Many consumptions of fast food will increase the chance of health degradation, and this problem will be the government role. The tax will realize the human no to spend too much money to eat junk food, especially in the free day, because the massed shall have time to make a meal. Hopefully, by the tax, the medical problem caused by the junk food decrease to a significant number. There is some research about junk food which the food content is not as healthy as fresh food. This statement is supported by the data about the minimum number of nutrient and high consumption will bring to obesity.

In conclusion, fast food will provide human to always eat in the business day. But, this kind of meal shall be decreased in consumption because many medical histories are caused by fast food. And the tax has the role to realize the human about this danger.