Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and gi

In this era of information and technology, sharing data in scientific research, business and the academic world freely is one of the most controversial issues that has raised many questions between proponents and opponents of this topic. The following paragraph will cast light on both these views in greater detail.

From one perspective, the former group contemplates that sharing as much information as possible with others help pave the way for counties to reach better medical experience and also grow their economy. It is believed that the disease could be hindered by new scientific research, hence people’s life would not be in danger because of hiding information. Not only that, but countries could be able to do business with new information better, so they economically could improve. Shortly, information must be shared without any limitation between all four corners of the world.

On the contrary, the latter group claims that sharing information always not be a good alternative. This group is of the opinion that maybe this valuable knowledge has used with a terrorist in a crucial way. Also, there is plenty of evidence to support the view that sometimes countries need to place importance on their information, one way is not good for all country. To put simply, it is obvious that sharing information always could not be a good resolution according to this group opinion.

To recapitulate from what has been argued above, although sometimes sharing data is ignored by some group because of the negative consequences it could have but I am personally inclined to agree with the former group in terms of preventing disease and help countries to grow economically.