Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and

Little information as a private or general it's depend on what effect on this information to world. There are many information is available namely; scientific research, business, academic world, military, world life animal and population in the word other so on. As per my perspective, some General information provided freely because of positive effect on human and other like missile, weapon guns information to be hide.

To beginning, share information it's means contribute the idea and knowledge and human more keep him self to update individual subject philosophy. Sharing information on scientific research, business and the academic there contain of wisdom what parameter change the data and which is gretest more and less than given them priority and enhance quality of issue. For instance parents taught own children always share item like chocolate, clothing, coin other so on they some buddies helpful to each other. There are some private knowledge can not be share like human identification, air force plane and weapon details. In this day technology rapidly increase but other side fraud, cheat and saber attack, hack website other so on, whatever folks always stay away this things.

Other people rely that, some information share freely like a government job vacancies, what causes of fast food item, new technology evolution and sports event. Online education is valuable information to government or private teacher share freely knowledge.

I pen down saying that, information divided in to two categories private and general but human always aware about some information is fraud or scam. Information to human can update knowledge and take mastery in particular subject and build out future.