Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and gi

Along all the last century, people discuss the possibility to share as much information as possible on a different level ( as scientific research, business and academic world) and determinate if this information exchange is right or not.

On the one hand, share information around the globe gives the possibility to all the people to establish their own opinion and study to expand their knowledge. Trough internet, that news could be sent in one instant in all the world and could be used as a base to discover new information and clarify as this other question humans have. This can also be used to learn from the past and try to not repeat the mistakes that have been made.

On the other hand, with the invention of the WEB, all the people can give their opinion and information on different websites. This can create a huge trap of fake news and because of the excessive quantity of these, it is not possible to certify which ones are true and which are not. At the same time, other information is too important to be share all around the world, as for example government secret or code used for military purpose.

In conclusion, I think is important to determinate the value of the information to share, because those can have at the same time a positive or negative influence on people. Is important to give more space to information that can increase people's knowledge or information that can help solve problems that affect our historical period, such as global warming. Moreover, it is also right to create more controls to reduce the expansion of fake news or delicate and secret information.