Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Information is always a source to enrich the knowledge. It is most sought after, however, many believe that a few of the information is sensitive. So, it is best if it is not disseminated. This essay will discuss both the aspects and support the opinion with relevant examples.

It is reckoned that the availability of all data in schools and other organisations can certainly help in the development of the nation as whole. It would aid the creative minds to absorb the details to come up with innovative ideas. For instance, the Einstein’s theory provided a platform to several scientists to research. I think that if every data is made accessible, then it would be threatening to our planet. Therefore, limited access to the important files should be available.

From the others’ point of view, disclosing the important statistics can put the lives of the mankind in jeopardy. Because there is still a large section of the society who change their allegiance to their country for monetary benefits. Like, plenty of the websites online has uploaded instructions related to the use of nuclear power which In my viewpoint is not a healthy content, especially for the people with the evil intentions. The government should strictly ban and taken down these pages on the internet.

In a nutshell, it is advocated by the authorities of this department that to acquire the proper understanding of the specific subject relative guidelines ought to be presented for academic and research usage. But if each and every info is released to every individual, then it could definitely have destructive effects.