Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible

in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that

some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a matter of argument whether it is beneficial to let the information be disclosed in the field of research, business, and science. While some hold the conviction that it is necessary to cooperate with each other on combined projects in these sectors, others opine that there are still some secrets, which should remain private, to avoid financial predicament. Not to mention, I support the latter view.

The aforementioned departments are occupied with crucial responsibilities towards humankind. So, most often companies are entitled to work on researches unitedly where they are bound to interchange data. As these types of job are highly sensitive for their accuracy, they often urge on providing accurate information. Nevertheless, abstaining from the presentation of required records may harm the significance of the experiments. For example, research-based initiatives on disease eradication need joined efforts from private and government health authorities. Consequently, projects can fulfil their goal by overall assistance. Nonetheless, sharing key information of a large industry has opposite outcomes sometimes.

Every department of corporations in those three sectors maintains some stringent private policy that is the key to their predominant revenue source. Thus, sharing the indicated resources may prove counterproductive to some extent. As a result, they enforce restrictions on chosen means of production, money-making agenda, and future trajectory. For instance, scientists never expose their invention method until the patent has been accepted. This is why there are lesser possibilities of copyright.

In conclusion, science, business and research has multiple options for disclosing contents. Though interchanging common requirements is essential, the unwinding of the precious stone is brainless.