Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views and give

It is often debated that information on scientific findings, business strategies and other academic areas should be widely accessible. Whereas others believe some specific data should not be revealed freely because of their importance and variability. However, I do agree with the latter.

On the one hand, the ever-growing advancement in technology has been accoured as a result of the academic papaers that shared freely through the Internet . As a result, agile-mind individuals by making good use of these papers have being end-up with new inventions. Furthermore, businesspersons by monitoring sales figures based on different strategies which is shared freely could boost their profit. As countries’ economy tide up to these business, by flourishing these section whole countries’ economy will growth which is beneficial to all people.

On the other hand, it mostly takes too long for a person to reach significant findings and if this data were published freely without gaining any reward it could be discouraging to them to sacrifice their time and energy for more discoveries. Similarly, a manager who put enormous effort into reaching innovative ways to surpass their rivals would be disappointed if their idea is revealed to their counterparts easily. Furthermore, some information like building atamoc bombs or nuclear weapons could have a devastating impact on the world if it reaches a wrong person.

In conclusion, society could indeed benefit from the free use of information shared worldwide but it is discouraging for a brilliant mind to sacrifice their life for nothing profitable. However one always should consider the irreparable impact of revealing some sensitive findings especially the ones related to war weapons.