Some people believe that it is impossible to help everyone in need around the world. That is why government should only focus on their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Explain.

Helping others is considered to be the best trait of mankind. Presently, some masses think that it is not possible to help each and every person at world level so local authorities should take responsibilities to take care of their own people. Here, I would like to discord with given statement.

There are multifarious points to upsurge my point of view. First and foremost, affluent countries are blesses with massive resources like water, electricity, food shelter and so on. As a result, they can help the thriving countries. To demonstrate, nations like America, Canada and England can provide help to other countries like Pakistan, Nepal and Bhutan as there is scarcity of natural resources. Besides this, it bridges the gap between distinct countries by helping each other. As it is well said that ' if we help someone in their critical situation, then they surely help us when time comes'. To be specific, last year Nepal faced a natural disaster as a result a large number of folks injured, died and become shelterless. At that time, India and other countries around the world help them. Thus, it make India and Nepal more close.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Every country should help another country for the sake of humanity. Government of developed nations should provide financial as well as technical aid to underprivileged countries. For instance, Australia, New Zealand and France can provide financial help to many countries. Therefore, developing countries could also stand with them in future. Besides this, exchange of resources can also become helpful in this trend, like Iran, Iraq can exchange their fuel with food and shelter. Hence, Brotherhood elevated and poverty declined. On the contrary, others have conflicting view.

They think that, governments of developing countries should pay full attention towards their own people. For example, countries like India always like to help other small neighbourer countries with electricity, finance, food and shelter, whereas there is a great scarcity of these resources in front of Indian people. So government should firstly help their own people rather than trying to reach others.

To recapitulate, helping each other escalate the harmonious bonding and develop relations between countries. So affluent countries should provide aid to thriving countries as well as should also take care of their own natives.