Some people think that children should have some classes outside their school, visiting local companies or public enterprises for some real life experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree.Give your opinion.

It is well said that children are the leaders of tomorrow. Presently, people prefer their children to attend extra learning activities for real life experience by visiting local companies or enterprises. Here, I would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, children gain worthwhile practical experience at the enterprises. To demonstrate, they learn to operate the instruments and machines in real life rather than theoretical observation. Beside this, they get priceless working skills as well as understand rules and regulations of working sectors. Thus, after completing their education they get much preference for job opportunities.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, adolescents get superior traits during the working hours. As they meet with new people of different races, who teach them various qualities like communication skill, dedication,interpersonal skill, and goal oriented approach. Thus, before becoming adult students come to know the job responsibilities, extra pressure of expectations and workload which help them to compete with their colleagues. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

They think that, taking extra classes lead to excessive burden on the adolescents. To be specific, they find it difficult to work as well as study as there is already a vast syllabus provided by the schools to them . Moreover, they may find working life more interesting and easier rather than completing their studies and it will reduce the productivity of students.

To recapitulate, we can not support or go against either of each side entirely but still i think that, in the era of throat-cut competition taking extra classes would become a lucrative panacea for young generation.