Some people believe that movies should be based on social stigma while other believe that Based on real life heroes?discuss both side

With the ride in moderation a man has transformed his life tremendously.he has progressd from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take first step on the moon .nevertheless ,there are some issues which remain revocable ,and complex for instance this topic asserts that should movies are based on; social stigma,real life heroes.i shall explore my dimensions of this topic through this essay with example.

To begin with , that social stigma has play main role in all person life about; attitude,behaiver.however it creates many type of financial problem due to physical disabilities develop.for example the ped man film of r k bulking as inspired story of arunachalam muruganantham who invented low cost of napkin in India through it not talk ,and discuss with any one this film raises important question and makes a people to sit-up ,and such a notice of relevant film to is time it force the mass to discuss an an issue which most people's are scared of menstrating.

As for as,that of Based on real life heroes they also play important role in human life. For example bangle movies based on it .beside that girls have not less power than boys in any ;stream,activities.however it realty movies totally real life based upon furthermore they have Bee realized by amir Khan as of actor in summary that with my point of view through upon points that real life heroes ,social,heavenly introduce in every person life about their character,life style ,changes the point of thinking.