Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news While others believe that more effective way is through other media Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that newspaper is the best method to learn about news. However, other section of society believe that learning through media is the best of all other sources. Although, learning through media has more benefits, yet newspapers also has their own merits as well. This essay will discuss both these views in detail.

To begin with, newspapers is the source from which one can get update about all the happenings of the society and all over the world. One can get easily access to newspaper and also can read it whenever and wherever they want. Moreover, by reading newspaper one can improve their knowledge and reading skills which can be very beneficial for any individual in their life. To add on, there are some important pages which cover the news which are in limelight and also some opinions are given on that news as well. News on a newspaper is given in a printed form with facts and figures to which reader can easily get to learn about the that news.

On the other hand, an array of society think that the most effective method of learning of news through media. Media is known as fourth estate and it helps person to hear about news instantly. More and more, not only it connects with all generation but also helps individuals who face difficulty in reading newspapers as one can up to date by watching media and also listening through it. Nowadays, one can see how the accident happened through animation through media. For instance, in Punjab state, one, minor fell to the borewell and stuck in it and through animation media showed how it happened where is the child stuck.

In conclusion, to my opine learning about news is a good habit which everybody should have and it does not matter from where one is getting knowledge as both newspaper and media has their own importance and cover their section.