In modern world, many children spend a lot of time in front of computers,television and smartphones. This is very harmful to them. To what extent do you agree.

It is argued that in the world of advancement children spend their most of time on electronic gadgets. This essay agrees with this statement because it has bad impact on their eyes and also and child get obese.

Childrens are using digital screen gadgets are facing many problems related to their eyesight. As the light rays came from screen of these gadgets can harm their eye motor neuron and thier brain cells hence these children tend to face difficulties in visualising longer and shorter distance objects and thinking process. In the recent research has done by opticals of united kingdom the reports found that child which spent more times on gadgets are facing problem in performing tasks compared to those who use it for limit time because of the issue they are facing to see the objects clearly.

Additionally, excessive time look at computer or other digital screens also impact on their health . Kids prefer to eat food while using these gadgets and mostly prefer to eat junk food which effect on their daily calorification intakes. Food did not get digested properly which results in getting overweight. A research has found that 40 percent of children who are facing problem of getting obese are because of their eating habits while using these digital screens.

To conclude, longer hours in front of screen aplliances causes harm to their visual abilities and health. It is therefore considered that parents should monitor and control the hours their kids spend starring at electronic gadgets.