Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

It is true that people have a lot of ways to solve any cases in the modern world. I am convinced that now people have many opportunities to choose what they want.

Firstly, everyday people face various choices from simple needs such as bread and books to important things such as occupation and hobbies. Nowadays, people can choose any hobbies without problems, because now a lot of special places suggest a spectrum of activities for both children and adults. Similarly, there are no problems with foods or clothes in contrast to time when people were not able to produce a lot of needs. Modern equipment, however, let people opportunity to create different things with their own features. For instance, according to the research of British scientists, modern people have 1000 times more choices of clothes to compare with the 19 century.

Secondly, people have various ways to get education. It is possible to choose a suitable type of education. People can enter the colleges or universities, they are able to choose specialization without compulsion. Besides, they even graduate schools and go to work. Moreover, modern technologies give a chance to be educated online. If a person wants to work and get education simultaneously, he can take online courses. For example, according to the official information from the website "Coursera", more than 40 % of students have got a job due to their courses.

In conclusion, I can say that the modern world gives people a huge spectrum of different opportunities from necessary needs to education and appropriate jobs. To my mind, people's choices almost are not limited in contrast with previous years.