Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Certain people believe that in present there are quite many choices for us. It depends on person to person. I think, definitely there is a diversity of choice one can have education and clothes.

Firstly, many individuals are given with variety of choice during their education to start there carrier importantly after the schooling, most of the students are likely to be interested in science as their subjects as they are good in memorizing theories easily, while others attracts to the Arts subject because of their creativity inability to memories pages This kind of selection enables pupils to select their interests and have a successful life ahead. For example, I read in an article written by psychologists that, a child who have an ability to be selective about the things like choosing subjects which interest them, give more success compared to the one who are forced.

On other hand, giving children to select their own choice of clothes give them confidence and self-esteem in their surroundings. Additionally, they are a number of new designer or fashionable clothes with a vast range of beautiful colours. Likewise, when an offspring wants particular colour for their clothes which suits them, not only increase their cognitive behaviour but also, they become courageous to face the short-comings. For instance, a pupil who had very low grades every time in the school gained confidence, once the mother started to present many options and says to pick one.

In conclusion, the choices have been increased for everyone particular for a teenage student to not only build their cognitive skills by pursuing in the desired field but also to wear professional clothes to be comfortable in their work.