Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world with an expeditious pace of globalization , people are believed to have decisions excessively. I strongly reckon that it is true because our world more and more develops, that means all things upgrade too, and our needs are not an exception. that is why we want to have more choices to find suitable ones.

On the one hand, too many selections bring us some advantages. First of all, it is easy for us to buy a product with a wide range of colors, types, costs and qualities. For instance, if you want to buy a smartphone, you will have a lot of decisions about type of phone, colors, prices. secondly, enterprise can increase the economy since they understand customer's requirements,from that they produce devices, goods with a various way,from lower to upper price, and they will collect a huge number of money. Last but not least, more choices more opportunities we receive. For example, when we ready to finish high school , we have to find a reasonable university, if you found it, you study hard and after that you can achieve the success and you will have a good job in future. Nevertheless, more selections can lead us to more troubles.

On the other hand,there are still many disadvantages when we have inordinate options. Firstly, we can be tangled, from the example i mentioned in the above paragraph, we have to find a reasonable university or another purposes , if we choose wrong direction, we can face lots of difficulties and our future may be influenced. secondly, it might be harmful for us if we do not consider goods carefully. Unless we find and research about the goods cautiously, we will be fooled and even harmful for our health. In general, costumer's demand is both cheap and quality , but it is hard for enterprises to produce the products like that, and some famous brand may be forged with lower price, this will reduce reputation and economy of real brand.

In conclusion,in all my truthfulness , when our society grow, all things grow too, so that choices also be widen to catch up the early trend to serve us. However, when we confront with a various options , we can choose wrong, so that we need to consider carefully to have the best selections for us