Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

today in this modern era life of people became so easy only because of technology .As technology flourish by leaps and bounds makes whole world same .some masses think that nowadays we have huge options . I am totally agree with the statement and i will justify this statement in upcoming paragraph

First and foremost,today because of technology life because so calm . Those were the days when we have to put large effort inorder to complete a small work but in this contemporary world that same work get done with in seconds. Moreover, in past it took so much time to cover a very small distance, but nowadays due to different means of transport it become so easy .

Just because of transport , communication and mechines today have lots of options . Firstly if i talk about education ,in past only high class people can study or options in front of them is very less but today they have large options .secondly , career opportunities get intensity nowadays people have thousands of jobs in front of them if they are not interested in doing job then they can setup their own business even because of transportation systems person can move from one country to another in search of employment .

In netshell , i think that only because of technology it became possible that we get huge options in front of us but still there are huge who are uneducated and unemployment so getting benifit out of these options is dependent on us .