Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has own presciption about imagination. Some people think that, reading a book is a better option for creation of images. Others, thinks that TV is the more advancement technology and it can help better for learn new languages and skills. In my opines, I agree that book is helpful for every aspect of life whether, it is language or skills.

On the first hand, i strongly beleive that, book is ,a true friend of human. If you want to explore yourself. So, you should read book. Whatever, it is a history, documentary, or stories. I read some where, if you become true human being you find yourself in books. Furthermore, book is a basic foundation of language and skills. For example, when a children start their career. So, book is the first pillar of him because they learn and write on it. Even books always stay with you when you are child or after that when you are old.

On the other side, when author want to introduce his idea. So, firstly they write his story on book. After that they visualize his idea on screen and TV. For instances, Herry Portor is a most famous novel in all over the world. However, Everyone knows that, it was famous because they was established on book. After that they played on Television.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, book is more effective resource and everyone can easily learn it whether it is language or skills.