Some People believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

News is information about current events. While some people believe that receive news from the radio is the best way, I agree with those who think that television is much better for getting the news.

On the one hand, it is believed that radio provides a lot of advantages to the people who get news from it. First and foremost, with aid of radio, we can easily get news from any where as nowadays in this technological world, many mobile companies provide radio in their mobiles, so people can easily start it and get news from it. As a result, they may able to save their time as they do not have to sit in front of television screen. Cost effectiveness is another reason that can be considered. For instance, in many countries, television new channels cost is very high as compared to almost free cost of the radio, so while listening news from the radio people can also save their money.

However, I think that television is the best for getting news. Firstly,televisions news channels devote visuals of particular incidence to the people.Consequently, people might easily understand the information which given by news channels, which ultimately meritorious for the people.Moreover, in today's era, radio network is not available every where especially in rural areas, small towns and mountains area, so these places television play an indispensable role for the people to get news as these places people may not able to get news from the radio.

To conclude, although radio is cheaper as compared to television, people not only comprehend news easily but also get news anywhere with the help of television news channels.Therefore, I believe that TV is the best way to get news.