Some people believe the range of technology available to individuals today is increasing the gap between poor people and rich people Others think it is having an opposite effect Discuss these points of view What is your opinion

A section of peoples in the society believes that now a days availabity of technology to people usually enhance a gap between wealthy and poor peoples. while, others including me oppose it because with the advancement of technology individual can benefit a lot irrespect of the financial status.

One the one hand, rich people's can dominate the poor ones with accessibity of high range technical equipments and it's services. Some equipments or things such as costly iPhones, expensive cameras and virtual gadgets are very hard to afford poor peoples when compare to wealthy individuals. These can lead diffrenciation between them which automatically causes rich people's have upper hand with use of advance technology and poor Individuals will dominate by them.

On the other hand, despite of rich and poor differentiation, which is caused by range of technological avalabity, most of people will benefit with the technology.