With the development of online communication people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

communication through internet has tremendously increasing those days,people can get more friends and will not be solo with the advancement of thise.i firmly agree with thise statement because it is ability to connect beyond boundaries of the nation and affordability.

First of all, online communication allows to connect the people through out the world even though they are so far in any time. It will helps to stay connected with friends and family so people's can interact when they feel lonely. Further more, Most of times loneliness will not occur with a frequent and ability communication between sender and reciever. Additionally some socializing apps like facebook,twitter,instagram,and tinder facilities to find new friends who are similar to our personality. These apps enables them to maintain healthy relationship with their friend and unfriend option thuse people's don't have a chance to be solo.

The another reason is that the affodability of the internet in these days exponitially apreciatable.most of the network providers are giving decent packages for internet to communicate with their friends. Thses is huge development of internet which can help individuals to contact friends without being alone because of price. For instance vedio calling is also great tool to mingle with Family members and friends so people no need to be stay solo and enjoy the benefits of technology.

To conclude that internet pays a wonderful role to connect people because of its technology. The ability to connect entire world and the economic benefit of the internet peoples unable to have new friends as well frequent communication with their loved one who make them happy without being alone.