Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in education of their children. Discuss both views.

In this modern era, education has a very crucial role to play as it acts as a foundation for country’s future. Presently, some masses ponder that children should not be burdened by providing extra work for home. While, others think that additional work will benefit the children with their education. Here, I would like to throw lights on both sides.

There are multifarious points to shore up former view. Firstly, school homework is an unnecessary burden on children. To elaborate, homework does nothing to improve educational outcomes whereas, it make pupil too exhausted to do further study when they return home. Thus, additional work provided by school leads a stressful and disturbed lifestyle to students. Moreover, repetition at home consumes ample of time that can be worthwhile to contribute in other physical activities to stay fit and fiddle.

Numerous reasons to ensure latter point of view. To begin, homework plays a paramount role to teach a child be more responsible towards his studies. To illustrate, practicing at home not only forced them work independently but also to think individually and creatively in their academic task. Hence, this motivates the children to analyze and solve the problem on their own as well as liable for their studies.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Home assignments may create extra pressure over the head of students but I do believe that it makes them full prepared and dedicated towards study.

To recapitulate, homework certainly has the drawbacks, but I still assure that the benefits outweigh them in long term.