Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homewrok plays an important role in the education of children

Nowadays, it is become a controversial topic that many people trusted that school children should not be given homework by their teacher while others assumption that homework manipulates a significant role in the education of children. Several might have a little knowledge about the benefits and drawback of both views or do not have opportunity to prove their opinion, while some still followed case if homework was influential in education. Both sides will be discussed carefully.

On the one hand, supported that children not must accepted homework from their teacher had several advantages in childhood life be able made their became independent student in university. Firstly, when learning for student compressed in school and there was strong ground rules to follow-up the knowledge gained without homework method. It was better to student practice responsibility. It can be seen several teacher who not given homework will given many task which be completed by group study in class. Secondly, generally student was able exploited their leisure without homework to improve another skills and recess brain. That was encourage student got more achievement at school, cause after did hobbies or exercise at leisure time. The brain refreshed so enthusiasm appeared when returned to school. Like pupils who joined the spot club without solved homework will had more spirit and freshness brain to study. The balance of spend free time with hobbies or did additional skill necessary on education now where demand became successful with new methode increased.

On other hand, when homework succeed top of important thing which influenced student had negative impact to rise laziness. Cause student was lazy to search another materisl except subject in homework. That was made their knowledge stuck and tired. Such as in historical subject about dutch colonialism, their definite only looked for answer to their homework and be weary even though not yet other history. Therefore, the teacher necessary discovered new way to grow student knowledge without given load homework. No doubt, the old way of given homework need to develop for better impact

To sum up, personally I do not agree that homework become important way which influenced student was better in education. I more trusted school which made children succesful without given homework from teacher. That was provided opportunity to student for refreshing can to think clear and found their own method to improve the intelligence. However it depends on curriculum at school and parents decision in elected school which more adapted benefit without given homework or still agree made homework have big role in children's education