Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

some would argue that it homework is not provided to the school going children by the teachers and others argue that it has imperative role in the education for the students. This essay will list out both the views and I personally believe that tasks related to study afterhours of school should be encouraged.

To embark on, when it comes to education around the world there is a feeling that homework is a burden to children and teachers should not insist on giving one and education should to constrained for school hours and not be extended. For example, a study conducted on a group of young students has revealed that they do not want do any works related to school after hours and almost 80% of them preferred to play or rest after school.

On the other hand, importance of improving the knowledge must be taught to children by their parents when there is possibility and should engage them in more learning even after school hours as this can improve concentration and better academic perfomance overall. Although it is boring to learn after schools teachers handover some work so that students should not lose the track of subject. For example, in India all the institutions will give some work to kids after there period at school and parents also help kids to complete these tasks and this has shown better knowledge among the individuals then that don't complete the given task.

In conclusion, despite the boring part of continuing the same learning through out the day the reason behind it is a better future and greater knowledge and if I were a teacher I need my students to complete the homework and submit it on the next day.