Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that there is something more intellectual is living along with humans as similar but on other planets and a step has to be taken forward to communicate with these aliens or unknown life forms. Whilst, others state that this is a wrong thought to consider which might be harmful. Let's debate that despite contacting strange intellectual forms would be detrimental, we might have phenomenal developments if we meet them somehow.

To begin with, believing about other life forms is purely intentional and only a few pieces of evidence show their existence. However, whatever knowledge scientists gained till today is about aliens and strange living creatures they outperform humans in every aspect, such as technology, intelligence, and anticipation about the future. For instance, a flying saucer crashed in the USA has proven that these unknown forms have way far futuristic that humans would spend decades to understand and even though they might not able to solve its formation strategy. All have wondered how a thing without any engines would fly in the sky with such huge mass.

Moreover, the disastrous effects this might throw is also an issue to shine some attention, nonetheless contacting them would yield for betterment no one would ever predict what danger they can cause to mankind. As per studies conducted on various researches and discoveries, aliens behave completely atypical which is, in turn, a difficult task to our specialists. For example, a documentary by BBC on aliens had revealed that if anyone would ever try to contact them they just scramble the communication resources in the area and it takes years to recover the same source. The behavior of this kind is definitely unhealthy to practice for our savants to handle the problems.

In conclusion, despite these strange dangers, if we somehow reach the life forms on other planets we can gain enormous control over the world and can change our futures. In my opinion, I wish we would establish contact with aliens to gain grip on our world and reverse the damage which we have done to the mother earth.