Some people say that it is important to keep our home and workplace tidy with everything organized and at correct place. what is your opinion about this?

Everyone has the intention to keep things well arranged whether it could be work or at home. keeping objects or daily drivers at a correct place would benefit an individual every day. In my opinion, it's completely acceptable that making things organized at the workplace and house will have self-satisfaction and peace and also it helps us in not stacking up the work for upcoming days. This essay will further outline the details of organizing everything at all times.

To embark on, it is acceptable that all get tired when they go through a busy working day, and no one want to work after working hours they just pile up their minimal works that need attention at home and their own desks. if we don't organize the things and they look awkward, bizarre, and scattered all the time and if someone notices the same it makes them feel awful about us. we need to be aware of situations occurring around us, if we find our things such as pens or awards we owned are not well places on our work tables we need to take care of them, keep them clean and check whether something is missing or if they are not in the right place or it might disturb us and make a bad impression about us.

However, our parents will be always with us at home. But, people who live a bachelor life or away from own land should be attentive about their own particulars and valuables. if at all they lose them its very hard to get any item back at places where we are anonymous. our own room need to be well organized so that we would feel peaceful and a feeling of satisfaction fills our heart that everything is neat and clean. if we see a mess around our house we might disturb emotionally sometimes. For instance, a survey on a group of people who work and return their homes after hectic day often wish that someone always keeps their home clean and tidy which makes them relax as if they see an untidy room or workplace desk they lose their control and feel disappointed.

In conclusion, according to me it is individuals responsibility to take care of cleaning and maintaining their workplace aesthetics, no one would help or support them in that, and we should not completely push it on to our family members to keep our homes neat and shining we should spend our time in helping them nonetheless our busy schedule.