In many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water from both industry and the construction.

What problem has this created?

What solution could be provided to prevent this?

it is a controversial issue among developing nations that primary difficulties with the air and water characteristics are affected by industrialisation and infrastructure respectively. this has impacted humans with many diseases associated with respiration and vision disturbances and some times it may leads to kidney failure. these can be controlled by streamlining these private businesses and preventing polluting of air and water.

To begin with, people are suffering from asthma and respiratory disorders by inhaling polluted air due to emission of harmful gases into air by heavy manufacturing units which are centered in cities and urban areas. Especially in developing countries this trend is noticed too often. After being affected by these factors recovery is slow and unpredictable. Dust and waste releases from construction are also involving in damaging the environment. Drinking polluted water will result in renal failure and cause serious harm to health. For example, in India almost 40 % of water available is mixed with harmful wastes from industries and construction sites and not to mention about the air pollution which is in first place in comparison with 20 countries worldwide.

To curb these dangers government should stand in the first row to take up the issue seriously and bring strict rules about locating the factories to countryside and outskirts where less masses exist. Passing compulsory rules for constructions to take permission and directing wastes outside cities could treat detrimental damage which is happening for decades. For instance, in Russia no company is built inside city limits and all constructions are controlled and guided by government authorities so that no harm is done to air and water.

To conclude, responsibility lies on every one who lives in nation to take care of natural resources protection. Hence, companies should also avoid establishing them in busy areas and water purification has to be primary importance to every one to stay healthy and sound.