Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every country faces drastic to say the worst challenges in a decade to come, it includes overpopulation, environmental damage leading to global warming and poor education due to higher donations which makes education fruit of riches. My country would also face similar challenges as mentioned above. The government should take complete responsibility for this kind of problems to overcome them. This essay will outline the challenges and solutions to tackle the same.

To begin with, overpopulation is the major issue in every country out there, as there are no concrete orders by the government to handle this. People are avoiding the limits and this is leading to an overgrowth in population, which in turn making a country difficult to move around. The increased population requires a lot of products than the usual amount, this makes a country run out of resources and leads to a decline in the country's financial stability. If we could say the root cause for environmental damage would also be emerging from overpopulation which in turn results in a lot of transport facilities causing pollution, building houses need a place and trees are cut cruelly to build houses, this is often resulting in serious global warming and as a result there is no quality of living, people suffocate due to pollution from vehicles, enough oxygen is not produced by trees which are already abolished for humans need. Increased rates for education makes it hard to available for middle and lower class people as the donations are too high which are not payable by these families, although government schools are available there is no proper education and teachers available there. In a decade every country possibly faces all these problems after which they go into a state where the country no more develops and stay poor.

To handle these situations, the Government, yes, it has every right and responsibility and also status to tackle these future predictable problems at the beginning itself. If a problem is anticipated around the country, the nations should shine some light on it and solve the challenge, so that they can deal with it even if it returns in the future. Passing orders such as family planning operations are mandatory to get government benefits would make the population streamlined. Building houses at affordable rates in outskirts on barren lands for affordable rates will help in saving the environment, increased taxes on vehicles will limit the transport on roads which results in decreasing pollution, bringing a public commute available all the times, every day will yield in a possible decrease in traffic congestion. Building schools and offering teachers a good salary will make government schools a boon to the middle class and BPL families. For instance, Russia has brought a rule that every kid should study in a government school or else their family would not get any benefits from the governments. Which has resulted in a 95% of free and quality education and availability to every type of family out there?.

To conclude, although there are problems which a country face in a decade or so. If this is anticipated early we could have plausible solutions to deal with these challenges. This doesn't mean that it's completely a government's responsibility, every citizen should support the government to successfully tackle the issue which is yet to be faced in the future.