Many people think that the most important things in life are free-they cannot be bought. Do you agree or disagree?

There are things which money can buy and there are things which cannot be bought with money and which are crucial things for a human being to survive in peace and calm nature and yes, of course, they are absolutely free. I completely agree with the statement because I believe that happiness and satisfaction are the things a person cannot buy with his owned wealth. this essay agrees with the statement and outlines the relative points.

To begin with, every individual thinks that money will afford anything on earth possibly, this happens and occurs only to a threshold. Money has its own limitations which humans cannot anticipate. A person who farms his land always looks cool, satisfied and happy, because, it is not his wealth making him happy it is his satisfaction with a job which he pursues. But, on the other hand, a wealthy person always struggles to move freely even with his close to heart people around in public area, where he feels insecure, such person has threats which are unforeseen. For instance, if a person dies money cannot fill his or her position and make the emotions calm. In the same way, money would bring attitude and fills a person with an ego which makes a person bad in society and culture.

Similarly, as mentioned above those things which are cannot be bought with money such as happiness and self-satisfaction, other things which are crucial are love, kindness, and sense of humor. Being friendly with others makes us a good person, again which is a thing which money cannot make despite it makes an individual rude and characterless. For example, the owner of the kfc world's famous fast-food chain owner had a very bad experience with his customers when he accidentally disturbed someone eating and didn't even apologize to them for doing so, they sued him for 14 thousand dollars due to his misbehavior.

To conclude, of course, money does matter when it comes to wealth and self-control and balance among individuals, but only money cannot make anything. The happiest person is the wealthier person no matter what place it is around the world.