There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

music has a long historical connection with human lives. it carries emotions, feelings, and sentiment. There are many kinds of music around the globe. but, I believe that only home country produced traditional music is crucial than adopting to foreign styled music because our own country's talent had to be encouraged than the internationally made music or our young talents would go useless. Moreover, every individual since the time they born and brought up they listen only to regional and traditional music.

To begin with, every day if we start with good chords it is predicted that we would go through the day with fresh energy. when a person undergoes into sad or gloomy state music will do the magic, it would take them into another level where they can feel relaxed, calm. Everyone needs a tune at least once a day to get into a quality mood. For instance, A study on a group of 100 people among different regions has revealed that music can make them feel better when they are lone and it has the potential to offer peace when a patron is anxious or on rage.

Furthermore, the different kinds of music are like rock, continental, heavy-metal. All these music types are of various origins. Although these types are played all over the world only traditional music is followed after all were done. The importance of this lies in its origination and its heritage which needs to be carried further for future generations. For example, Classical music is as popular since its beginning in the 18th century.

In conclusion, listening to international music is acceptable but, it should not be overlooked with traditional music. Both types have different preferences and significance. For a country to keep its characteristic it should encourage more traditional music than embracing foreign tones.