Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work.Discuss both

It is debatable that adolescents are meant to do a part-time job to make some earning which would make them understand the culture of society and teaches them discipline and responsibilities. While others believe that it is not fair to work by younger adults after school hours as it ruins their rest and relaxation which is essential to them. In this essay, we will discuss both the views.

to begin with, teens who are most active physically at their age are on excitement and enthusiastic to pursue any activity that interests them. No matter whether it's a good or a bad activity if it makes them attract in doing that they just jump into it. If they are confined to take rest and sitting idle or wasting valuable time in useless activities it might ruin their future. Because, they cannot understand the seriousness about the life and how to go through its consequences such as financial growth which needs self-control and work-life balance which inturn is crucial to know by every grown up child. For example, children in mexico are addicted to drugs, as they don't tend to actively participate in any thing such as outdoor activity or games. Now, its every parent nightmare there in mexico about their children's future as they dont have idea where they might end up.

On the other hand, if a teen undertakes responsibility of doing a part-time job it would make them earn enough for their own pocket money, this is to say that they have already decreased their parents burden of giving money everday to them. Also, this makes them being responsibilities as they do their work and it teaches treating people equally without any differences. Majorily it makes a young adult understand the value of money. So, they can build better future for themselves.

To conclude, although taking rest after schooling hours gives them temporary happiness. Working part-time of full time and earning money would give immense satisfaction along with basic principles fo life which are essential for a better future of a child.