Many people think that home-cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so?

it is argued that eating street food or at the restaurant is more preferable to having healthy options that are cooked at home. I would suggest that things at our own house are definitely a better option than consuming outside food. this essay explains why it is best along with couple of examples.

To begin with, streets attract people with strong smells of fast food by using various substances which are harmful if consumed too much and too often, this can only be considered when there is no other option to decide, although there are too many choices from waffles to fancy sea foods they are best when taken at limited amounts. For instance, a study has revealed that people who prefer eating out are more vulnerable to gastric disorders when compared to that of consuming a home-cooked meal.

On the other hand, now a days all the ingredients to make a wonderful varieties of dish are available to make the food we wish and that too with a healthy touch on it whether it could be a salad or a pizza everything is possible with multiple choices to cook which should be our primary go to choice. For example, a study has shown that life expectancy among members who consume home made food was around 70 to 80 years in comparision to people who eat out and live 10 years less.

In conclusion, I belive that despite the craving to eat out, everyone must try to avoid junk food and prepare themselves as much as possible and can stay healthy without compromising the taste and satisfaction.