Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with teacher. others think that it is always better to have a teacher. which one do you prefer?

assumptions of learning without any others help may push someone into unknown problems, where as having one to correct our mistakes and support us when we assimilate a new skill or gain knowledge about something we don't know might help people in many ways, a so-called teacher is the one who earns his name with the experience he has, hence we should have a teacher on our side to learn something fresh. some of the explanations and examples are as follows.

categorized group of youth in many colleges and schools form a gang and influence others not to listen to any well-wisher or a person who tries to teach good manners about acquiring talents by hard work, alongside they involve in activities such as assault and bullying which results in making them failures for the whole of their life. For instance, a friend of my buddy never learned anything and remained in the 9th standard for 2 years and habituated for smoking and boozing and he commands my friend to do the same.

if we have a glimpse on the other side, a teacher always explains everything in detail for whatever we would learn despite difficulties he pursues because it is his or her duty for making us understand the proficiency behind a task, if we do not have guidance about driving a car we could make it a bad day with some accident in the middle of the road, in the same way knowing a chore or a piece of work we should consider taking assistance from a teacher of the related subject. For example, a study on university teachers and students revealed that youngsters become scholars only when they get great support from teachers, on the other hand, class fellows who never listened or depended upon their self-knowledge never crossed their standards.

To wind this up, it is a good thing to have a mentor who takes care of us when we go wrong rather than striving alone to come out from the issue that bothers us.