Some people believe it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we care for them. Others think that there are better ways to show affection to them. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

some say that offering presents and perks to the ones we love are the way to express our care towards them. While others would argue that there are far good routes to do the same. This essay, however, discusses both views. In my opinion, I feel there are many other obvious ways to show our attention to the ones whom we care about.

To embark on, families and loved ones may not always expect alms from members, but, even if they receive they might not ignore them and accept them wholeheartedly. Anticipating about father and mother or sister and brother that they are happy only if presents are offered is not a matter of fact they would be happy either way. For instance, A study by a family association of the uk has revealed that parents who get gifts from their children are neutral about emotions and feel joyous occasionally only. It is to say offering doesn't really mean much.

On the other hand, when a person shows some concern about family health that definitely shows the individual's attention towards them and exerts a lot of difference than giving a gift. Taking siblings to the hospital when they are unhealthy would show how caring you're for them. going out for a tour with mother and father to a place they wish to go will indulge them in complete satisfaction rather than isolating them to home and offering grants. For example, A survey conducted on various families reported that spending good time with kids or loved one would keep them strong and fulfilled. Wealth is considered only when family members are healthy.

To conclude, Although presents at times make loved ones happy, caring would keep them comfortable at all moments. In my opinion, I believe everyone needs physical support when the insist which is emotionally connected but not gifts or alms.