Some people believe it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we care for them. Others think that there are better ways to show affection to them. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays presenting gift to inner circle has become a well-known trend for up-to-date nation. In that case they consider gift as a token of affection. Others believe that there are numerous imperative way to show love for nearest one without presents. So, I will explain my views both sides of argument.

To begin with, there is no doubt that gift is the most uncomplicated way of sharing our feeling to others. Sometimes, it is tough for us to express our affection to our friends and family. A minor gift can make that effortless. For example, all the kids may love their parents unconditionally, but it hard to say that, that situation a card with some letter can work like a token of love. Moreover, by presenting a gift we can make our near and dear happy in especial occasion. Such as, in birthday, marriage day even religion occasion we gift our friends and family.

Nevertheless, in this judgmental world still several people understand the value of affection without expensive gifts. Firstly, we can make our near and dear happy with spending quality times with them or taking care of them when they are illness and under any problem. To highlight, "The daily star' international newspaper published that day by day relationship become week cause in the busy life people are not getting time for showing love and care for family and friends. Furthermore, only by cooking food for nearest one can show how much we care about them. For instance, homemaker always try to make foods at home because she really care about the health of family members.

In conclusion, thought gift is paying a practical roll in our life but in the some time we should take care our nearest person with love. So that they can enjoy a happy life.