Most people prefer ready to eat food rather than homemade food now.Do you think it has more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this up-to-date hectic lifestyle people are fascinated for feeding stomach by readymade food. Keeping the harmful effect of it in mind, mainly I am disagreed with the trend. But I also know that it quick inexpensive and effortless food in our busy lifestyle. So, I will explain my views on base of it.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why readymade foods are not suitable for human body. Firstly, readymade foods contain high level of preservative which leading various kinds of disease like cancer, heart problem, kidney trouble. For example, UAE well-known newspaper 'Gulf News' published the level of preservative in pocket food for increasing awareness of nation in 2012. Moreover, if it is junk food than it will be more dangerous for us. Cause one side it is lack of nutrition. Other side containing high calories and sugar. Meanwhile, it leading diabetes, obesity. To highlight, nowadays one third of people all over the world suffering obesity because of pocket food. They have to spend lot of money for treatment even it can be reason of death. Therefore, readymade foods are inappropriate for our health and waste of money too.

Nevertheless, in regular consumption readymade food help us to save our time in our busy life. Specially, if both parents are working in that case it plays a beneficial roll. Moreover, it is effortless that homemade food. In addition, it is inexpensive tasty food and we can get is easily.

In conclusion, health is wealth. So, we should not compromise with it. As we cannot stop buying or selling of readymade food, but we should be aware about the negative effect of it.