Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays fashion has become a part of our modern Life. In that case myriad nation asserted that people outfit represent their culture, believe as well as characteristics. Partly I agree with the topic but I also believe that only fashion sense can not be a mirror of any one personality. So, I will explain my both point of views.

First of all, new people are excited to change their costumes more for fashion and comfort than culture. Fashion houses are also make cloth on the base of weather and demand day by day easy wearing, light and comfortable dresses is increasing rather than cultural outfits. For example, T-shirt is most popular easy, comfortable,light costume all over the world. 70 percent of nation without gender discrimination like T-shirt source of National Fashion magazine 2018.Moreover, in the rapid growth of globalization most of the young generation connected with technology social media, internet for flowing new fashion, trend, lifestyle. In that reason it's become impossible to hold dress up in a cultural boundary. Such as , new people are interested about online shopping more than shopping mall.

On the other side, every society has their own style of clothing which is completely related with their culture. If any one wear all that outfit international it possible to represent their culture. For highlight, for introducing the culture of Nigeria still they PM wear their traditional costume in the seminar of European Union. One more point can be added that, any multinational country you will get at least one person behind you who is comfortable with cultural outfit.

In conclusion, I want to tell that nation should follow style with the awareness of their own culture.