The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree ?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the era of technological development people are fascinated for online shopping. In that case several nations think that cause of the tremendous growth of e-shop traditional stores may close very soon. Partly, I disagreed with the idea because I strongly believe that in every cities and town's physical shops have a standard value which online shop never can take. So, on the base of that I will explain my point of views.

First of all, numerous up-to-date people like to buy for nearest shopping mall or super shops for the product quality and process of money transaction. Live shop gives us the opportunity to check the products before paying amount and normally a well-known shop always try to sell best products to their customers for keeping their reputation high. For example, daily fashion magazine 2019 published that 70% people have complain about of online shopping. Thus, still that is not possible in the case of home delivered online base seller.

Another reason is, nowadays people are not only visiting shopping mall for buying but also for spending quality times. In the modern time malls are included with play zone for kids, large food court with branded foods. Even malls are arranging different kinds of occasional setup, so that people can celebrate. For instance, recently on the daily UAE newspaper Khalij Time published that 40% of people like to be spent time in malls in their holidays. Therefore, all those never can be possible for online shop.

On the flip side, young generation think that shopping through online may be give of modernization. Moreover, they believe that in the busy life people do not have time to for shopping that is why they buy from online to save their time. To highlight, in the survey of international "Arong" 2018 report that 50% of people choose e-shopping for saving their times.

In conclusion, buying from online is a trend of modern life but traditional shops are always providing use the quality. Who prefer which one it is depend on person to person but I think online cannot be a reason of physical shop closing.