Some people say it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work.

Industrial revolution of 17th century bring a historical change in the dressing discipline of worker nations. In that case numerous people asserted that employees should wear fixt outfit on work. Though uniform provide coordination and impression, but it also can be areason of filling bore. Which can effect the employee psychologically. That why partly I disagreed with the idea and I will explain my views on the base of it.

To begin with, all the rob normally not suitable for all culture and religion. Specially women have huge complain about official dress up. Like Muslim ladies like to ware abaya and Hindu ladies prepare long rub instead of official attire. For example, in UAE women worker are permitted to ware abaya instead of uniforms. Thus, uniform is not perfect for all.

Moreover, professional attire is not appropriate for all kinds of duties. Like Banker, former, they need different dress up on the base of situation or work. Such as, former need different dresses for planting for cultivation or animal husbandry. Therefore, boarder them in a uniform can be advice able. Furthermore, young up-to-dates are willing to changing their looks according to modern fashion. In that stage they feel boring for uniform. So, uniform effect the employee psychologically too.

Nevertheless, having a professional rub is not bad idea at all because it increases the power of teamwork, bring coordination and impression on workplace. Even it makes the employee more confident and responsible for work.

In conclusion, employer should try to select attire which is suitable for all profession, culture and religion.