Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction .do you agree or disagree?

High salary is one of the prime importance for choosing a job because money can provide us a luxurious life with needs, but bank balance can not give use relex, happy, healthy life which one is only possible by job satisfaction. That's why , I strongly agree that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary.

Firstly, "Money is the floor of evil". High salary is normally bringing tension with money. If anyone getting high salary than he have to work so hard with too much responsibility because of hard work responsible he or she can't take care of his or her own health. Even can't give proper time to family. No body can be happy without taking care of ownself and family. That is the reason of taking the side of job satisfaction.

Next of all, bringing success in any career chosing the goal with cool mind is must needed which can be acsive by job satisfaction. Work satisfaction also motirale us to do better. As example, Henry Miller leave his 9-5 daily job for being a writter, and he become one of the most famous writrer of twenty century. So I strongly believe having a job with satisfaction is better than great salary.

Beside of all those, lot of people believe that money is the key of everything. People buy anything with money even happiness.

In conclusion, I want to tell what the happiness are buy with bank balance is only adjustment is more important than salary.